Friday, 8 September 2023
19:00 't Eiland 8 : 3 Solana 2.0 t Dok: Hal 1
19:00 t Dok: Hal 1
Friday, 29 September 2023
19:00 Regiobank Dronten 0 : 3 't Eiland t Dok: Hal 1
19:00 t Dok: Hal 1
Friday, 6 October 2023
20:00 't Eiland 13 : 0 Knipscheer t Dok: Hal 2
20:00 t Dok: Hal 2
Friday, 20 October 2023
22:00 't Eiland 6 : 0 Poldervers t Dok: Hal 1
22:00 t Dok: Hal 1
Monday, 6 November 2023
21:00 Heyboer 0 : 3 't Eiland t Dok: Hal 2
21:00 t Dok: Hal 2
Friday, 10 November 2023
22:00 't Eiland 3 : 2 Gavitas t Dok: Hal 2
22:00 t Dok: Hal 2
Friday, 1 December 2023
22:00 Heyboer 0 : 3 't Eiland t Dok: Hal 2
22:00 t Dok: Hal 2
Friday, 15 December 2023
21:00 't Eiland 3 : 1 Atlas Lions t Dok: Hal 2
21:00 t Dok: Hal 2
Friday, 12 January 2024
19:00 All-In-Installatie 6 : 6 't Eiland t Dok: Hal 2
19:00 t Dok: Hal 2
Friday, 26 January 2024
20:42 Regiobank Dronten 0 : 3 't Eiland t Dok: Hal 2
20:42 t Dok: Hal 2
Friday, 2 February 2024
21:00 Solana 2.0 5 : 11 't Eiland t Dok: Hal 2
21:00 t Dok: Hal 2
Monday, 12 February 2024
21:00 't Eiland 6 : 3 All Stars t Dok: Hal 2
21:00 t Dok: Hal 2
Friday, 16 February 2024
22:00 't Eiland 9 : 3 Regiobank Dronten t Dok: Hal 1
22:00 t Dok: Hal 1
Friday, 1 March 2024
20:00 't Eiland 5 : 7 SmartAds t Dok: Hal 2
20:00 t Dok: Hal 2
Friday, 8 March 2024
19:00 Knipscheer 1 : 13 't Eiland t Dok: Hal 2
19:00 t Dok: Hal 2
Monday, 25 March 2024
21:00 't Eiland 5 : 3 Heyboer t Dok: Hal 2
21:00 t Dok: Hal 2
Friday, 12 April 2024
22:00 Gavitas 6 : 6 't Eiland t Dok: Hal 1
22:00 t Dok: Hal 1
Friday, 3 May 2024
19:00 Atlas Lions 3 : 8 't Eiland t Dok: Hal 1
19:00 t Dok: Hal 1
Friday, 10 May 2024
22:00 't Eiland 4 : 3 All-In-Installatie t Dok: Hal 1
22:00 t Dok: Hal 1
Friday, 17 May 2024
20:00 All Stars 3 : 5 't Eiland t Dok: Hal 2
20:00 t Dok: Hal 2