Friday, 15 September 2023
22:00 Poldervers 1 : 3 SmartAds t Dok: Hal 1
22:00 t Dok: Hal 1
Monday, 2 October 2023
21:00 SmartAds 7 : 1 Harderwold Footgolf t Dok: Hal 2
21:00 t Dok: Hal 2
Friday, 13 October 2023
21:00 SmartAds 7 : 4 Raven Fishing & Outdoor t Dok: Hal 2
21:00 t Dok: Hal 2
Friday, 27 October 2023
22:00 Mirliton 3 : 13 SmartAds t Dok: Hal 1
22:00 t Dok: Hal 1
Friday, 3 November 2023
22:00 SmartAds 8 : 1 Iver t Dok: Hal 1
22:00 t Dok: Hal 1
Friday, 17 November 2023
19:00 SmartAds 7 : 2 Willems Automobielen t Dok: Hal 2
19:00 t Dok: Hal 2
Friday, 1 December 2023
19:00 SmartAds 3 : 0 Black & White boys t Dok: Hal 1
19:00 t Dok: Hal 1
Monday, 11 December 2023
21:00 Terzo Tempo 0 : 7 SmartAds t Dok: Hal 2
21:00 t Dok: Hal 2
Friday, 22 December 2023
20:00 SmartAds 5 : 4 Zitoen United t Dok: Hal 1
20:00 t Dok: Hal 1
Friday, 5 January 2024
20:00 SmartAds 7 : 0 Raven Fishing & Outdoor t Dok: Hal 2
20:00 t Dok: Hal 2
Friday, 26 January 2024
20:00 SmartAds 3 : 1 Gavitas t Dok: Hal 2
20:00 t Dok: Hal 2
Friday, 2 February 2024
21:00 Proper Things 8 : 4 SmartAds t Dok: Hal 1
21:00 t Dok: Hal 1
Friday, 9 February 2024
19:00 SmartAds 8 : 2 Poldervers t Dok: Hal 1
19:00 t Dok: Hal 1
Friday, 1 March 2024
20:00 't Eiland 5 : 7 SmartAds t Dok: Hal 2
20:00 t Dok: Hal 2
Friday, 8 March 2024
19:00 Harderwold Footgolf 2 : 7 SmartAds t Dok: Hal 1
19:00 t Dok: Hal 1
Friday, 15 March 2024
21:00 SmartAds 5 : 0 Mirliton t Dok: Hal 2
21:00 t Dok: Hal 2
Friday, 29 March 2024
19:00 Iver 2 : 8 SmartAds t Dok: Hal 2
19:00 t Dok: Hal 2
Friday, 5 April 2024
21:00 SmartAds 3 : 4 All-In-Installatie t Dok: Hal 2
21:00 t Dok: Hal 2
Friday, 12 April 2024
21:00 Willems Automobielen 0 : 3 SmartAds t Dok: Hal 2
21:00 t Dok: Hal 2
Friday, 26 April 2024
20:00 SmartAds 3 : 0 Terzo Tempo t Dok: Hal 1
20:00 t Dok: Hal 1