Friday, 15 September 2023
20:00 Iver 2 : 8 Zitoen United t Dok: Hal 1
20:00 t Dok: Hal 1
Friday, 29 September 2023
22:00 Willems Automobielen 3 : 2 Iver t Dok: Hal 1
22:00 t Dok: Hal 1
Friday, 27 October 2023
19:00 Iver 4 : 6 Terzo Tempo t Dok: Hal 1
19:00 t Dok: Hal 1
Friday, 3 November 2023
22:00 SmartAds 8 : 1 Iver t Dok: Hal 1
22:00 t Dok: Hal 1
Friday, 17 November 2023
21:00 Iver 1 : 5 Raven Fishing & Outdoor t Dok: Hal 1
21:00 t Dok: Hal 1
Friday, 1 December 2023
22:00 Heja Hoveniers 2 : 4 Iver t Dok: Hal 1
22:00 t Dok: Hal 1
Friday, 15 December 2023
19:00 Proper Things 11 : 4 Iver t Dok: Hal 1
19:00 t Dok: Hal 1
Friday, 5 January 2024
20:00 Harderwold Footgolf 3 : 3 Iver t Dok: Hal 1
20:00 t Dok: Hal 1
Friday, 19 January 2024
22:00 Iver 6 : 4 Mirliton t Dok: Hal 2
22:00 t Dok: Hal 2
Friday, 26 January 2024
21:00 Iver 0 : 6 All-In-Installatie
21:00
Monday, 5 February 2024
20:00 Zitoen United 5 : 3 Iver t Dok: Hal 2
20:00 t Dok: Hal 2
Monday, 12 February 2024
20:00 Iver 2 : 2 Poldervers t Dok: Hal 2
20:00 t Dok: Hal 2
Friday, 16 February 2024
19:00 Iver 0 : 0 Terzo Tempo t Dok: Hal 1
19:00 t Dok: Hal 1
Friday, 8 March 2024
20:00 Iver 2 : 0 Willems Automobielen t Dok: Hal 1
20:00 t Dok: Hal 1
Friday, 22 March 2024
20:00 Terzo Tempo 4 : 1 Iver t Dok: Hal 1
20:00 t Dok: Hal 1
Friday, 29 March 2024
19:00 Iver 2 : 8 SmartAds t Dok: Hal 2
19:00 t Dok: Hal 2
Friday, 12 April 2024
19:00 Raven Fishing & Outdoor 7 : 8 Iver t Dok: Hal 1
19:00 t Dok: Hal 1
Friday, 19 April 2024
19:00 Iver 4 : 7 Proper Things t Dok: Hal 1
19:00 t Dok: Hal 1
Friday, 3 May 2024
21:00 Poldervers 2 : 4 Iver t Dok: Hal 1
21:00 t Dok: Hal 1
Friday, 10 May 2024
22:00 Iver 3 : 5 Harderwold Footgolf t Dok: Hal 2
22:00 t Dok: Hal 2