Friday, 8 September 2023
22:00 AFAS 3 : 0 Speerstra t Dok: Hal 1
22:00 t Dok: Hal 1
Friday, 6 October 2023
19:00 AFAS 1 : 1 Sannie BV t Dok: Hal 2
19:00 t Dok: Hal 2
Friday, 13 October 2023
19:00 Schmit Zonwering & Rolluiken 0 : 3 AFAS t Dok: Hal 2
19:00 t Dok: Hal 2
Friday, 20 October 2023
19:00 AFAS 5 : 7 Terzo Tempo t Dok: Hal 1
19:00 t Dok: Hal 1
Monday, 30 October 2023
20:00 Peiman Auto's 2 : 3 AFAS t Dok: Hal 2
20:00 t Dok: Hal 2
Friday, 17 November 2023
21:00 AFAS 2 : 5 Heja Hoveniers t Dok: Hal 2
21:00 t Dok: Hal 2
Friday, 15 December 2023
19:00 Dickmann Agro 1 : 10 AFAS t Dok: Hal 2
19:00 t Dok: Hal 2
Friday, 22 December 2023
21:00 AFAS 5 : 4 AIFC t Dok: Hal 1
21:00 t Dok: Hal 1
Friday, 19 January 2024
20:00 Wilkens & Partners 0 : 6 AFAS t Dok: Hal 1
20:00 t Dok: Hal 1
Friday, 2 February 2024
19:00 a.s.r. Vitality 1 : 4 AFAS t Dok: Hal 2
19:00 t Dok: Hal 2
Friday, 16 February 2024
21:00 Speerstra 6 : 1 AFAS t Dok: Hal 1
21:00 t Dok: Hal 1
Friday, 23 February 2024
20:00 AFAS 2 : 3 Schmit Zonwering & Rolluiken t Dok: Hal 2
20:00 t Dok: Hal 2
Monday, 11 March 2024
20:00 Sannie BV 3 : 0 AFAS t Dok: Hal 2
20:00 t Dok: Hal 2
Friday, 22 March 2024
19:00 AFAS 2 : 4 Peiman Auto's t Dok: Hal 2
19:00 t Dok: Hal 2
Friday, 5 April 2024
19:00 AFAS 7 : 0 Wilkens & Partners t Dok: Hal 2
19:00 t Dok: Hal 2
Monday, 8 April 2024
20:00 Heja Hoveniers 2 : 4 AFAS t Dok: Hal 2
20:00 t Dok: Hal 2
Friday, 26 April 2024
22:00 AFAS 4 : 4 Dickmann Agro t Dok: Hal 1
22:00 t Dok: Hal 1
Friday, 10 May 2024
20:00 AIFC 4 : 0 AFAS t Dok: Hal 1
20:00 t Dok: Hal 1
Friday, 31 May 2024
22:00 AFAS 2 : 5 a.s.r. Vitality t Dok: Hal 2
22:00 t Dok: Hal 2